10th Senate Presidency: Akpabio’s Stability Group Attends Conferment of National Honours Ceremonies


Senator-elect and Senate presidential hopeful, Senator Godswill Obot Akpabio and members of the Stability Group, on Thursday, attended the confirment of the National Award of GCFR and GCON on President-elect, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu and Senator Kashim Shettima, respectively by President Muhammadu Buhari, in Abuja.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: