Breaking ! NNPP Wins Kano Governorship Poll

Summary of results of Kano governorship race
In the Final results announced by Returning Officer: Professor Ahmad Doko Ibrahim, Yusuf polled
1,019,602 while the candidate of APC, Nasir Yusuf Gawuna polled – 890,705 to come second.

Total valid votes: 1,977,872
Rejected votes: 27,092
Total votes cast: 2,084

Margin of victory: 128,897

Total incidences of 195 across
38 LGA
180 RAs
385 PUs
253,060 PVC collected affected

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: