Just in !  Wike ,Ten other  PDP Governors  Boycotted Atiku’s Presidential Campaign Inauguration 

Eleven governors and former governors boycotted the inauguration of the Atiku Abubakar Presidential Campaign Council in Abuja today.
The absentees were in the camp of the governor of Rivers State, Nyesome Wike. who were demanding the sacking or removal of the National Chairman of the party, Dr Iyorchia Ayu as a precondition for truce .
It is however not clear whether some of them sent in apologies or given reasons for failing to appear physically at the big event.
-Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike
2-Oyo State Governor, Seyi Makinde
3-Benue State Governor, Samuel Ortom
4-Abia State Governor, Okezie Ikpeazu
5-Enugu State Governor, Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi
6-Ex Plateau State Governor, Jonah Jang
7-Ex Gombe State Governor, Ibrahim Dankwambo
8-Former Ekiti State Governor, Ayo Fayose
9-Former Ondo State Governor, Olusegun Mimiko
10-Former Cross River State Governor, Donald Duke
11-Bode George of Lagos
12-Jerry Gana
13- Dan Orbih from Edo and a host of others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *