Police Begin Probe Into MOHBAD’S Death,set up special team


The committee is to carry out a discreet investigation which covers the following areas: a. Exhumation; b. Autopsy/toxicology/histology; c. Scene visit; d. Hospital/ Medical Report and e. Records of Suspects/witnesses statements.

The committee is headed by DET. ACP Saheed Kassim while its members are DET. CSP Cris Onyeisi, DET. SP Masta ALH. Bunu, DET. SP Ibrahim A. Yusuf, DET. DSP Ahmed Abdullahi, DET. ASP Oderinde Galfar and DET. ASP Alabi Bolanle.

Others are DET. ASP Mohammed Yusu, DET. INSPR. Adesida Adefisayo, DET. INSPR. Ameh Michael, DET. INSPR. Oisa Roseline, DET. INSPR. Mayowa Owoeye and DET. INSPR. Babatunde Victor.

The legal team is made up of SP Cardoso Yetunde ESQ – OC Legal, DSP Umar Bello ESQ – Legal Officer and ASP Augustine Nwabuisi ESQ – Legal Officer.

The forensic team consists of DET. CSP Ayitu Akpama – Team Leader, DET. INSPR Elizabeth Olokode – Member and DET. INSPR Queen Agofure – Member.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: